Saga

image

Saga: a long and complicated story with many details; a long and complicated series of events

image

So would it be nice and fun to call my life a saga? Ha ha. A few things that I could tell you about the past that can be considered as part of my life saga…

Because I am not a kid anymore… I remember having nightmares and that we have to move from one place to another every time something does not go right.

Because I am not a teenager anymore… I slapped guys for no reason, I shout and laugh like a hooligan, I cried a lot for a lot of reasons, and I act like a boy by being strong and brave enough to face a bully, carrying heavy things like a a gasoline tank and water gallons.

Because I am not wild anymore… I introduce myself to strangers just because, I befriend everybody yet considers a few to be real friends, I keep so many wild secrets in my head, I say the first thing that comes up in my brain without thinking first, I hurt people verbally and I really do not regret it, I watch korean novellas and  compare and almost re-enact them in real life.

And of course in between those lines are a lot more in to them, words and events that are best hidden than to be told. I guess that’s what a saga would be with all the thrills and suspense in one’s life…

image

If you would like me to continue and detail it more, tell me so. In the comment box below, on Facebook, or Twitter, or Viber. Social Media has a lot of platforms out there where you could connect with me.

And…here are a few of my fave posts from today’s prompt:

how dark are you and your thoughts?

A punctual saga

Leave a Reply

