Understanding a Complicated Mind

image
Crazy woman

How can one understand a complicated mind? How can one tolerate a mind whose desires and wishes are out of the ordinary? How can one love and care for another with a wild and wide imagination?

I can only laugh. There is no greater person than the one who can rstand, tolerate, and love a person with a complicated mind and brain. Do you know anyone like that? I’d want to know someone like that, and I’d celebrate his or her rare personality.

Sorry, that’s all I can say for today’s prompt. My week ended with a hyped up brain here, again, so. I cannot think straight. Am only thinking about myself right now. I have to sleep. It is another page of my life in a few hours and I should be prepared for that. You should too.

But before you do whatever you are about to do, check out other posts for understanding…

before dawn in early summer

little to no sense, is there understanding?

the devoted doctor who understood almost everything…

senseless hatred, I haven’t felt that for a long time now…

in your shoes was pure understanding

Leave a Reply

