Empty

image

That feeling when someone close to you had a hint of the reality and they keep going deeper for more.

That feeling when someone you know begs for an explanation and a solution to their problem when they themselves are creating their own chaos.

That feeling when someone you know brags about their achievements and fame while you know how they got everything they have now is a hoax.

Empty. My mind goes empty. My heart goes empty. And I do not know what to do. I do not know what to say. When everything becomes empty. Because I cannot think properly when things get so complicated yet so simple. Hahaha.

Anyways… here are a few interesting empty posts you might like for today’s prompt

You caught me empty-handed!

Do not talk to me with an empty heart, oh please~ ~

empty today…just for today…

still a companion? Not something more??

Not again with your empty promises!

Leave a Reply

