Hi, August!

Hi, August! Let’s start off with what blogs I do love to read as of the moment, shall we? 🙂

abeautifulmess
A Beautiful Mess, is where I read DIYs and go-to inspiration for office and home space. 
acupofjo
A Cup of Jo, is where I usuay read about travel, people, and parenting. When I feel uninspired, I just go to her blog, stroll a little, and then I finally have something in mind.
Kibin Cosme Blog, is my new best friend! Also I read his posts whenever I want to read something posted in our mother tongue/local language. 
fatmumslim
Fat Mum Slim, I just love her #fmsphotoaday challenge every month. The way she says things makes me smile, every time.

 Now I’m excited to read more of what they will be sharing this month! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

