Eventually

“Everyone parts with everything eventually, m’dear.”~Mr. Time to Alice

So I shall part with myself, eventually. So I shall part with the truth, eventually. So I shall part with the people that I have now, eventually. So I shall part with the beauty of fantasy and imagination, eventually.

But let me enjoy these moments. Let me savor these memories tht I shall part with, eventually. Let me be the chaos of this earth. Let me be the mess that people despises. Becuase eventually, I shall part with everything. So it would not really matter anyways.

There’s a disturbance in the air, scattered on the streets, walking down the aisles of hell. Everything is not right, everything that will part with you, eventually.

Leave a Reply

