Hesitate

 

Friendship Together Bonding Unity Youth Culture Concept
this is a stockphoto;I entitle this though as: Just as “Friends Go Haywire”

 

“Don’t hesitate to do the things that make your heart flutter!”, my brain keeps shouting at me. But how do you do that when there are too much awkward moments, to begin with. It’s like, your instinct says it’s a good time to move but your body’s frozen.

a few from The Daily Post

lifes best kept secrets and one is my snippet thought for today.

love pays me a visit too, like literally. that emotion. visits.

he who hesitates…is he hesitating now?

we fell into silence and I guess we were lost for words

One thought on “Hesitate

Leave a Reply

