Special Passport

StockSnap_EKLWKITXH8

Where is this passport you speak of? A passport that will free us all of this damned rules? A passport that will take us to places filled of laughter and joy? I become so desperate to look for this passport. As I have plans of fleeing away from the grounds where I stand right now. As I have decided to change my life and live how I wanted from the start. As I have made up my mind on so many things and one of them is that I will do what I want. If and only I have this passport in the grasp of my fingers.

Let me take a look. If not then let me take a peek on it. If not, let me just brush my fingertips on its cover so I know how freedom feels.

From the Daily Post

I think of you fondly, passport to life

the path to a fantasy…do you really need some whizzy passport?

we travel, some of us forever

to go or not to go…just GO!

show me the passport to my heart, will ya?

the lady vanishes…as she run away with a passport on hand.

2 thoughts on “Special Passport

Leave a Reply

