Suitcase

vintageluggage5

I pack my suitcase
I have a whole trip planned in my head
The places I’ll visit
The coffee shops I’ll stop by to
The food I’ll eat
Meeting and living like a locale
Talking their language
The scent of the buildings and the air that I breath
The words that I’ll write
The things that will come to life
Everything!
Just because I packed my suitcase today
Just because I want to fly to Paris
Just because I want to live like a French Woman
Just because I love to smell things
Just because I have set my eyes on the good things in life
Just because there’s a lot of things going on in my head right now
I pack my suitcase

One thought on “Suitcase

Leave a Reply

