J for Delivery!

6FB28M4D91

I took this trip just so I could talk to trees.

I took this trip because my boredom strikes once more and nothing interests me as of late.

I took this trip because I feel the need of being on the road before I get murdered (metaphor).

I took this trip as a means to an end for everything “normal” in society’s eyes.

I took this trip to refresh, to restart, to make new beginnings.

I took this trip so as when I return I’ll be a new “me” whatever that means.

I took this trip and let someone deliver me back home in a new package.

“J for Delivery” the errand boy would shout and I wonder if someone will pick up the wrapped box.

The Daily Post

 

Leave a Reply

